All Time Low announce release of new album ‘Last Young Renegade’

ATLIt’s been a busy few weeks for Baltimore quintet All Time Low.

Topping off the month of February with the video for ‘Dirty Laundry’, the band has now announced their new album entitled ‘Last Young Renegade’ which is due for release on June 2nd.

It’s all hands on deck for the guysas they’ve also switched record labels, signing with Fuelled By Ramen after spending five years with Hopeless as they prepare to tour across the UK in March.

The full tracklisting for ‘Last Young Renegade’ is as follows:

  1. Last Young Renegade
  2. Drugs & Candy
  3. Dirty Laundry
  4. Good Times
  5. Nice2KnoU
  6. Life Of The Party
  7. Nightmares
  8. Dark Side Of Your Room
  9. Ground Control (Feat. Tegan And Sara)
  10. Afterglow

And their UK tour dates are here:

10th LONDON, Eventim Apollo
11th CARDIFF, University Great Hall
13th SOUTHAMPTON, O2 Guildhall
14th CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange
15th LEEDS, O2 Academy
16th BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy
18th LIVERPOOL, Guild of Students
19th BELFAST, Ulster Hall
20th DUBLIN, Olympia
22nd BRISTOL, O2 Academy
23rd MANCHESTER, O2 Apollo
24th SHEFFIELD, O2 Academy
25th NEWCASTLE, O2 Academy
27th EDINBURGH, Corn Exchange
28th GLASGOW, O2 Academy
30th NORWICH, Nick Rayns LCR
31st LONDON, O2 Academy Brixton

Tickets for the full tour are on sale and you can pre-order ‘Last Young Renegade’ now!

Post Author: Kieran Dellow

Leave a Reply