Counterfeit. unveil debut album details

CounterfeitCounterfeit. have unveiled the details of their debut album release.

‘Together We Are Stronger’ is due out on 17th March via Xtra Mile Recordings and will be available in both CD and vinyl format, alongside digital downloads.

The 10 track album was produced by Thomas Mitchener (Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Dead!) and recorded at Broadfields Studio in Watford.

Speaking of the release, frontman Jamie Campbell Bower said: “It is an honour to announce our debut album ‘Together We Are Stronger’. This album has been a long time coming and it is now time for us to unshackle the beast that we have, for so long, tried to contain.”

The full album track listing is as follows:
1. Washed Out
2. For The Thrill Of It
3. Close To Your Chest
4. As Yet Untitled
5. Romeo
6. You Can’t Rely
7. Lost Everything
8. Addiction
9. Enough
10. Letters To The Lost

The band has also treated fans to another dose of new music with new track ‘For The Thrill Of It’ which is now streaming online:

Fans will receive an instant download of the new track when pre-ordering the album digitally now via iTunes or Amazon!

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply