Fenech-Soler announce new album ‘ZILLA’

fenech-solerFenech-Soler have announced the details of their new album ‘ZILLA’.

Due for release on February 3rd 2017 via So Recordings, ‘‘ZILLA’’ will be available on CD, 12”” Vinyl LP and Digital DL.

The duo has also unveiled new album track ‘Cold Light’ which is available as an instant grat when pre-ordering the album.

To celebrate their album release, Fenech-Soler will perform two live shows with headline dates at Manchester’s Gorilla on February 28th and London’s Heaven on March 1st.

The ‘‘ZILLA’’ tracklisting is as follows:
1. Kaleidoscope
2. On Top
3. Night Time TV
4. Conversation
5. Zilla I
6. Grace
7. Cold Light
8. Undercover
9. Touch
10. Zilla II
11. Be Someone
12. From Afar

Listen to the duo’s latest single below:

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply