Hockey Dad announce ‘Blend Inn’ album release

Australian surf-rock duo Hockey Dad have announced the details of their second album ‘Blend Inn’.

Due for release on 9th February via LAB Records, the recording of ‘Blend Inn’ began with renowned audio engineer and producer John Goodmanson (Bikini Kill, Sleater-Kinney, Cloud Nothings) at Robert Lang Studios.

Alongside the album details. the duo has released the music video for album track ‘Homely Feeling‘.

The full track listing for ‘Blend Inn’ is as follows:
1. My Stride
2. Homely Feeling
3. I Wanna Be Everybody
4. Danny
5. Join the Club
6. Whatever
7. Disappoint Me
8. Running Out
9. Stalker
10. Where I Came From
11. Sweet Release
12. Eggshells

Like what you hear? You can pre-order the band’s sophomore album now via their Bandcamp!

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply