Lower Than Atlantis announce new album and UK tour

Lower Than Atlantis have announced they will release their new studio album this September and will tour the UK in October.

The band’s forthcoming album, titled ‘Changing Tune’, will be released on September 17th through new label, Island Records.

The band have also announced details of an October UK headline tour.

The track listing for ‘Changing Tune’ is as follows:
1. Prologue
2. Love Someone Else
3. Move Along
4. Wars With Words
5. Go On Strike
6. Normally Strange
7. Scared Of The Dark
8. Something Better Came Along
9. PMA
10. Cool Kids
11. I Know A Song That Will Get On Your Nerves
12. Showtime

The full tour dates are below:

1st EXETER, Phoenix
3rd BRISTOL, Trinity
4th NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms
5th GLASGOW, Garage
7th MANCHESTER, Club Academy
8th NORWICH, Arts Centre
9th BIRMINGHAM, Academy 2
10th LEEDS, Cockpit
11th LONDON, Electric Ballroom

Support will come from The Dangerous Summer, Don Broco and Transit.

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply