MAKEOUT - Love Music; Love Life

MAKEOUT announce debut album release

MAKEOUT have announced the release of their debut album ‘The Good Life’.

Signing to Rise Records, the pop punk quartet will release their debut full-length on September 29th.

Working with multi-platinum producer and songwriter John Feldmann (Blink-182, 5 Seconds of Summer, Beartooth), the band also wrote and recorded with Travis Barker and 5 Seconds of Summer’s Ashton Irwin and Calum Hood.

The full track listing for ‘The Good Life’ is as follows:

  1. Childish
  2. Crazy
  3. Lisa
  4. Ride it Out
  5. Open Minded
  6. You Can’t Blame Me
  7. Clockwork
  8. Till We’re Gone
  9. Salt Lake City
  10. Secrets
  11. Where’s My Charger
  12. Blast Off

To celebrate the album announcement, the band has also revealed the music video for new track ‘Crazy’:

You can pre-order the band’s debut album now via Rise Records!

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply