Skaters gear up for release of new album ‘Rock and Roll Bye Bye’

SKATERS_RRBB_PhotoSkaters have unveiled the video for new track ‘In Your Head’ as they prepare for the release of their new album.

Due for release on March 24th via the band’s own label Yonk Records, the album was co-produced by Albert DiFiore (Beck, MGMT).

‘In Your Head’ is the closing track on the album and you can check out the video below:

The full tracklisting for ‘Rock and Roll Bye Bye’ is as follows:

  1. Just Like Your Mother
  2. Northern Soul
  3. Clip Art Link 1 Bubbles
  4. Head On To Nowhere
  5. Restless Babe
  6. Song 19 (Revisited)
  7. I’m Not A Punk
  8. Respect The Hustle
  9. Criminal Feels
  10. Mental Case
  11. Rock and Roll Bye Bye
  12. In Your Head

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply