Superfood - Love Music; Love Life

Superfood announce new album ‘Bambino’

Superfood have announced the release of their new album ‘Bambino’.

Following their new singles ‘Double Dutch’ and ‘I Can’t See’, Superfood will release their long-awaited second album via Dirty Hit on September 8th.

The album announcement comes ahead of the band’s remaining summer festival slots including Y Not Festival, Reading and Leeds and Festival Number 6.

The full album track listing is as follows:
1. Where’s The Bass Amp?
2. I Can’t See
3. Unstoppable
4. wibble mtn
5. Natural Supersoul
6. Need A Little Spider
7. Raindance
8. c is for colour
9. Double Dutch
10. Shadow
11. lov
12. Witness
13. Clo Park

You can pre-order ‘Bambino’ now via iTunes.

Listen to Superfood’s latest single ‘Unstoppable’ below:

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply