The Amazons announce debut album details

AmazonsThe Amazons have announced the release of their self-titled debut album.

Due out on June 2nd via Fiction Records, the album was produced by the Grammy-nominated Catherine Marks (Wolf Alice, Foals, PJ Harvey) and recorded at the Assault and Battery Studios in west London.

To coincide with their album announcement, the band has released the video for their current single ‘Black Magic’.

The full album tracklisting is as follows:

  1. ‘Stay With Me’
  2. ‘Burn My Eyes’
  3. ‘In My Mind’
  4. ‘Junk Food Forever’
  5. ‘Raindrops’
  6. ‘Black Magic’
  7. ‘Ultraviolet’
  8. ‘Little Something’
  9. ‘Holy Roller’
  10. ‘Something in the Water’
  11. ‘Palace’

You can pre-order the band’s self-titled debut release now.

Post Author: Claire White

Leave a Reply